J. Brian Lord, Principal


Architectural Technologist AIBC

brianl@kpljames.com

John Pettigrew, Principal


Architectural Technologist AIBC  MCPM  LEED® AP BD+C

johnp@kpljames.com


Tony James, Principal

Architect AIBC  MRAIC  MPIBC  

MCIP  LEED® AP

tonyj@kpljames.com

Brian Kapuscinski, Principal

Architect AIBC  M.Arch.  MRAIC

LEED® AP

briank@kpljames.com



Jeremy Beintema, Associate

Architectural Technologist AIBC

jeremyb@kpljames.com

Cal Drinkwater, Associate

Senior Technologist

cald@kpljames.com

Ron Obleman

Senior Technologist

rono@kpljames.com

Fred Mallach

Senior Technologist

fredm@kpljames.com

Todd Hansen

Architectural Technologist AIBC

toddh@kpljames.com

Jasmine Snyder

Technologist

jasmines@kpljames.com

Megan Trudel

Office Manager / Technologist

megant@kpljames.com

Codey Falkenberg

Technologist

codeyf@kpljames.com

Julie Hornsby

Accounts Manager

julieh@kpljames.com